Games - Free Online Games at Pegas Games! http://www.pegasgames.com Newest Games Goodgame Empire http://www.pegasgames.com/games/319/goodgame-empire/pre_view Goodgame Empire ]]> Mon, 26 May 2014 07:37:50 -0700 Wheely 3 http://www.pegasgames.com/games/318/wheely-3/pre_view Wheely 3 Jolie asks Wheely to get a new wheel for her : )]]> Fri, 25 Apr 2014 01:38:51 -0700 Wheely 3 - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/317/wheely-3-walkthrough/pre_view Wheely 3 - Walkthrough ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:19:36 -0700 Ragdoll Achievement 2 - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/316/ragdoll-achievement-2-walkthrough-2/pre_view Ragdoll Achievement 2 - Walkthrough ]]> Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:28:38 -0700 Onlyball - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/315/onlyball-walkthrough/pre_view Onlyball - Walkthrough ]]> Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:17:20 -0700 Ragdoll Achievement 2 http://www.pegasgames.com/games/314/ragdoll-achievement-2/pre_view Ragdoll Achievement 2 ]]> Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:59:25 -0700 Wheely 2 http://www.pegasgames.com/games/313/wheely-2/pre_view Wheely 2 Help Wheely to catch his love!]]> Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:24:29 -0700 Wheely 2 - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/312/wheely-2-walkthrough/pre_view Wheely 2 - Walkthrough ]]> Tue, 10 Sep 2013 06:00:37 -0700 Magic Eggs - walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/311/magic-eggs-walkthrough/pre_view Magic Eggs - walkthrough ]]> Mon, 13 May 2013 06:39:24 -0700 Cat Shmat http://www.pegasgames.com/games/309/cat-shmat/pre_view Cat Shmat Help Shmat to get his food! : )]]> Thu, 21 Mar 2013 06:47:52 -0700 Cat Shmat - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/308/cat-shmat-walkthrough/pre_view Cat Shmat - Walkthrough ]]> Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:12:21 -0700 TIO http://www.pegasgames.com/games/307/tio/pre_view TIO Help TIO to escape from lab!]]> Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:39:02 -0700 TIO - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/305/tio-walkthrough/pre_view TIO - Walkthrough ]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2012 03:46:17 -0700 Wheely http://www.pegasgames.com/games/304/wheely/pre_view Wheely Help Whelly get to the race!]]> Wed, 05 Dec 2012 07:36:23 -0700 Wheely - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/303/wheely-walkthrough/pre_view Wheely - Walkthrough ]]> Tue, 04 Dec 2012 09:30:12 -0700 Pheus and Mor http://www.pegasgames.com/games/300/pheus-and-mor/pre_view Pheus and Mor This is a story about two best frends, a boy Pheus and his dog Mor. Help them to solve puzzles and find out what happened!]]> Thu, 20 Sep 2012 03:29:38 -0700 Nuke Gun http://www.pegasgames.com/games/299/nuke-gun/pre_view Nuke Gun Shoot down waves of machines and robots using your giant gun!]]> Thu, 06 Sep 2012 07:35:46 -0700 Pheus and Mor - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/298/pheus-and-mor-walkthrough/pre_view Pheus and Mor - Walkthrough ]]> Thu, 23 Aug 2012 03:25:13 -0700 Zomboz 2 http://www.pegasgames.com/games/297/zomboz-2/pre_view Zomboz 2 Use gravity and weightlessness to kill all zombies!]]> Mon, 25 Jun 2012 02:09:51 -0700 Zomboz 2 - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/296/zomboz-2-walkthrough/pre_view Zomboz 2 - Walkthrough ]]> Mon, 25 Jun 2012 01:51:34 -0700