Games - Free Online Games at Pegas Games! http://www.pegasgames.com Newest Games Tiny King http://www.pegasgames.com/games/327/tiny-king/pre_view Tiny King Help King to find his cake!]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:40:38 -0700 Tiny King - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/326/tiny-king-walkthrough/pre_view Tiny King - Walkthrough ]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 03:31:22 -0700 Goodgame Empire http://www.pegasgames.com/games/325/goodgame-empire-2/pre_view Goodgame Empire Goodgame Empire is a great strategy title by Goodgame Studios. Build your own castle, create a powerful army and fight epic player versus player battles on a dynamic world map. Crush your enemies, conquer land and rise to the ruler of a mighty empire! ]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:06:12 -0700 Shadow Kings - The Dark Ages http://www.pegasgames.com/games/324/shadow-kings-the-dark-ages/pre_view Shadow Kings - The Dark Ages Conduct trade and get your economy rolling. Build your city into a mighty metropolis and defend it against orcs, goblins and trolls!]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:04:23 -0700 Goodgame Big Farm http://www.pegasgames.com/games/323/goodgame-big-farm/pre_view Goodgame Big Farm Uncle George has left you his farm, but unfortunately it’s in pretty bad shape. Using business skills and the help of your neighbors, family and friends you can turn the overgrown barnyard into a beautiful and prosperous farm again. Plant the right crops, harvest and process them, care for your animals and make sure that your workers are happy – this is how your farm will grow successfully. ]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:03:03 -0700 Robo Trobo http://www.pegasgames.com/games/321/robo-trobo/pre_view Robo Trobo Solve puzzles and fix engine that keeps city flying.]]> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:44:39 -0700 Robo Trobo - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/320/robo-trobo-walkthrough/pre_view Robo Trobo - Walkthrough ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 09:05:41 -0700 Goodgame Empire http://www.pegasgames.com/games/319/goodgame-empire/pre_view Goodgame Empire ]]> Mon, 26 May 2014 07:37:50 -0700 Wheely 3 http://www.pegasgames.com/games/318/wheely-3/pre_view Wheely 3 Jolie asks Wheely to get a new wheel for her : )]]> Fri, 25 Apr 2014 01:38:51 -0700 Wheely 3 - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/317/wheely-3-walkthrough/pre_view Wheely 3 - Walkthrough ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:19:36 -0700 Ragdoll Achievement 2 - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/316/ragdoll-achievement-2-walkthrough-2/pre_view Ragdoll Achievement 2 - Walkthrough ]]> Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:28:38 -0700 Onlyball - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/315/onlyball-walkthrough/pre_view Onlyball - Walkthrough ]]> Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:17:20 -0700 Ragdoll Achievement 2 http://www.pegasgames.com/games/314/ragdoll-achievement-2/pre_view Ragdoll Achievement 2 ]]> Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:59:25 -0700 Wheely 2 http://www.pegasgames.com/games/313/wheely-2/pre_view Wheely 2 Help Wheely to catch his love!]]> Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:24:29 -0700 Wheely 2 - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/312/wheely-2-walkthrough/pre_view Wheely 2 - Walkthrough ]]> Tue, 10 Sep 2013 06:00:37 -0700 Magic Eggs - walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/311/magic-eggs-walkthrough/pre_view Magic Eggs - walkthrough ]]> Mon, 13 May 2013 06:39:24 -0700 Cat Shmat http://www.pegasgames.com/games/309/cat-shmat/pre_view Cat Shmat Help Shmat to get his food! : )]]> Thu, 21 Mar 2013 06:47:52 -0700 Cat Shmat - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/308/cat-shmat-walkthrough/pre_view Cat Shmat - Walkthrough ]]> Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:12:21 -0700 TIO http://www.pegasgames.com/games/307/tio/pre_view TIO Help TIO to escape from lab!]]> Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:39:02 -0700 TIO - Walkthrough http://www.pegasgames.com/walkthrough/305/tio-walkthrough/pre_view TIO - Walkthrough ]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2012 03:46:17 -0700